Srpski

КОНТАКТ


КонтоПром д.о.о.
Мајевичких бригада кварт 52/24
76311 Дворови, Град Бијељина
Босна и Херцеговина
тел: +387 55 290 220, +387 55 251 183
моб: +387 66 240 110
fax: +387 55 290 223
info@kontoprom.com
JIB: 4402009240000
PDV broj: 402009240000

Жиро рачуни:
554-001-00002915-66 (Pavlović banka)
567-343-11000305-43 (Sberbank Banja Luka)


EMPLOYEES

Milan Kojić

Manager - programmer
milan@kontoprom.com

Ana Nikolić

Deputy manager - programmer, licenced bookkeeper
ana@kontoprom.com

Anica Tomić

Bookkeeper
anica@kontoprom.com

Jelena Božičković

Bookkeeping clerk
jelenab@kontoprom.com

Jelena Kojić

Bookkeeping clerk
jelena@kontoprom.com

Dragana Krbanjević

Bookkeeping clerk
dragana@kontoprom.com

Ivana Mićić

Bookkeeping clerk
izvodi@kontoprom.com

Slavica Ilić

Bookkeeping clerk

Daliborka Vasilić

Bookkeeping clerk
daliborka@kontoprom.com

Ivana Matić

Bookkeeping clerk
ivana.matic@kontoprom.com

Anđelija Đukić

Bookkeeping clerk
andjelija@kontoprom.com

Ivana Ivković

Bookkeeping clerk
ivana.ivkovic@kontoprom.com

Ivica Kojić

Bookkeeping clerk
ivica.kojic@kontoprom.com